fbpx

Contact

excent ltd.
info@excent.ch
Phone: +41 44 787 15 00

CONTACTFORM

Your contact

Maximilian A. Friedery
Senior Consultant
maximilian.friedery@excent.ch

Strategy

The dynamic of the environment has massively accelerated over the last few years. Executives are confronted with increasingly complicated activities that, on the one hand, can be traced back to the changes in the global arena, and on the other hand, to the different metamorphoses of the competition. In earlier times, decisions could be derived from the past; but in today´s environment with the rising foreign dynamic and discontinuity, this is no longer possible.

Gresham’s Law of Planning: “Operationally urgent questions that are insignificant to future security edge out the strategically important, but non-urgent decisions.”

Our strategists support you in the achievement of your goals.  This can ensue as project-related goals (i.e., acquisition of a company, settlement of a subsidiary) or company-related goals (set-up of a tax-optimized holding company structure, splitting off or sale of company shares).

The strategic teams consist of interdisciplinary professional teams. Thus, sustainable operations can be realized while taking all aspects into account. The goals of the client always stand in the forefront and along with this, the political, economic, social, technological, ecological and legal framework conditions must also be considered at all times.

Maximilian A. Friedery
Senior Consultant

Our services:

  • Information and situation analyses
  • Multipersonal structuring
  • Company analyses (SWOT)
  • Product analyses
  • Market researches
  • Environmental studies
  • Development of corporate mission statement
  • Implementation of corporate governance
  • Potential analyses
  • Competition analyses (PIMS)
  • Portfolio analyses
  • Life cycle analyses
  • Benchmarking
  • Strategy development and controlling

Strategy is a high-level plan to achieve one or more goals under conditions of uncertainty.

 

UND/ODER MIT IHR VERBUNDENE UNTERNEHMEN. ALLE RECHTE VORBEHALTEN. NUTZUNGSBEDINGUNGEN UND DATENSCHUTZ.

COPYRIGHT Excent 2018

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?

<

Kontakt

excent AG
info@excent.ch
Tel.: +41 44 787 15 00

KONTAKTFORMULAR

Ansprechpartner

Maximilian A. Friedery
Senior Consultant
maximilian.friedery@excent.ch

Strategie

Die Dynamik der Umwelt hat in den letzten Jahren massiv zugenommen. Führungskräfte werden mit immer komplexeren Aktivitäten konfrontiert, welche einerseits auf die Veränderung im globalen Umfeld, anderseits auf die verschiedenen Mutationen des Wettbewerbes zurück zu führen sind. Früher konnten Entscheidungen aus der Vergangenheit abgeleitet werden, durch die steigende Fremddynamik und Diskontinuität ist dies im heutigen Umfeld nicht mehr möglich.

Gresham’s Law of Planning: „Operativ dringende, aber für die Zukunftssicherung unwichtige Fragen verdrängen strategisch wichtige, aber nicht dringende Entscheidungen.“

Die Strategen der excent unterstützen Sie bei der Erreichnung Ihrer Ziele. Dies kann Projektbezogen (z. Bsp. Übernahme einer Gesellschaft, Ansiedlung einer Niederlassung) oder Unternehmensbezogen (Aufbau einer steueroptimierten Holdingstruktur, Abspaltung oder Verkauf eines Gesellschaftsanteils) erfolgen.

Die excent Strategie-Teams setzen sich aus einer interdisziplinären Fachgruppe zusammen. So können nachhaltige Abläufe unter Berücksichtigung aller Aspekten realisiert werden. Im Vordergrund stehen dabei immer die Ziele des Klienten, dabei berücksichtigt werden aber zur jederzeit die politischen, ökonomischen, sozialen, technologischen, ökologischen und rechtlichen Rahmenbedingungen.

Maximilian A. Friedery
Senior Consultant

Unsere Dienstleistungen

  • Informations- und Situationsanalysen
  • Multipersonale Strukturierung
  • Unternehmensanalysen (SWOT)
  • Produktanalysen
  • Marktrecherchen
  • Umweltanalysen
  • Erarbeitung Unternehmensleitbild
  • Implementierung Corporate Governance
  • Potentialanalysen
  • Wettbewerbsanalysen (PIMS)
  • Portfolioanalysen
  • Lebens-Zyklus-Analysen
  • Benchmarking
  • Strategieentwicklung und -controlling

Das Wort „Strategie“ stammt vom griechischen Wort strategos „Heerführer“.

 

UND/ODER MIT IHR VERBUNDENE UNTERNEHMEN. ALLE RECHTE VORBEHALTEN. NUTZUNGSBEDINGUNGEN UND DATENSCHUTZ.

COPYRIGHT Excent 2018

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?

<